So I'm new and stuff

Jeroscope

Hello everyone. I'm Jeroscope. I hail from Norfolk, Virginia, and my Alma Mater is Old Dominion University. I am majoring in Mechanical Engineering and minoring in Aerospace Engineering. I plan to get my masters in Aerospace when I finish my Bachelors of Science in Mechanical.

I am also an aspiring youtuber with some footage to share. Look and see for yourself! http://www.youtube.com/user/Jeroscope

Now that my formal introductions have finished, heres the Starfox FAQ:

Are you a furry: Not really, but I have a fursona for Starfox roleplay purposes.

Favorite SF Title: Starfox SNES

Favorite Character: Fox McCloud (duh)

Favorite Arwing: Assault Version

Favorite Soundtrack: SNES

Favorite Planet: Fichina (post 64 mods to map)

Krystal or Fara: Seeing as Krystal was a mistake, Fara. That, and Fara is actually competent.

But Krystal!: Look, just because you play sexy sax music and show me she has bewbs, doesnt mean I'll like her. I'm pretty sure JonTron already covered this.

What is Starfox 2?: I actually played the Beta. I think it was the sequel Starfox deserved, but not the one it needed. The Dark Knight of the series.

Favorite Villain: Aparoids, definitely. They remind me of the Borg/Cybermen.

Now to the tougher questions:

Which character would you be?: I'm kinda split between Fox and Peppy. While I love getting my feet wet and flying on top of that, Command was always something I was good at in games like Planetside and other large games, so assuming the role Peppy did in Assault would be a strong role for me. Even if it is incredibly boring and or stressful.

Which character would you fall in love with?: Damn. Thats a tough choice, especially since none of them were fleshed out at all. Hm... I'd have to stick with Fara for this one. She's graceful and brave and will take the fall if absolutely necessary. Otherwise, I might have said Miyu Lynx.