Star Fox Lylat Legacy (SFLL)

Layeyes

I can see myself visiting this thread time and time again.  To say that your artwork is masterfully done wouldn't be doing it justice. :D

• Like 1

Is that a Wii-mote on the flight stick?

and a 3ds in the seat?

....gods you're a great artist :D

• Like 1

I can see myself visiting this thread time and time again.  To say that your artwork is masterfully done wouldn't be doing it justice. :D

thanks man really theres much that I'm still learning, James and Pigma have out of the cast of characters a most interesting rewrite, Story is going to be a bit more in depth of the incident.  Having that James is my favorite. we have some interesting theories about his death.

Is that a Wii-mote on the flight stick?

and a 3ds in the seat?

....gods you're a great artist :D

At first while designing the interior for this series I went with like a Gamecube Interior scheme... then for the flight stick Thought a Wii mote would be fun. but yeah its totally not permanent, and would probably be a terrible idea for like a new Starfox game Controls. but thanks things are picking up in terms of getting this off the ground. 

the_great_fox_crew_members__by_layeyes-d

THE GREAT FOX CREW MEMBERS

Heres some more Concept, ones that I find most interesting to redesign, and something worth bringing up about the project (like this stuff matter, well to me it does like the little details)

-ROB64 (NUS64):  as the Old 64 colors and, his role as the Main AI operating system and Pilot for the Great Fox.

-ROD (Rodney)Tanook: as the Great Fox Maintenance Engineer and the manual Operator.  

So yeah just wanting to see what you guys think. 

• Like 3

Ah, yes. The unsung hero of the Star Fox team, otherwise known as that really creepy looking guy in training mode!

Tap Dat Touch Screen.

Sorry, I can't take this character seriously since that line was added in SF643D. :lol:

• Like 1

Tap Dat Touch Screen.