Another Story: An experimental fan-webcomic.

PkUltimaga

Hello, fellow Star Fox/Nintendo fans! Name's PkUltimaga, and I am an amateur artist that wishes to be part of the comic book industry once I finish high school and college.

Another Story, is a non-profit, fan made comic based on the lovely games that many of us enjoyed in our childhoods. The comic takes place in an alternate universe within the series. Therefore, there are a whole lot of different original characters, and characters from the games will appear, look and act differently that they were in the games. Some canon characters are reimagined altogether. But not just that. This comic's universe draws inspiration from the 1993 Nintendo Power and the Super Nintendo games rather than 64 and beyond (Krystal. however, does appear as a character, along with one special character from Command). But this whole revamped universe is not limited to the adapted characters, but also, new planets, new locations, etc.

The storyline is a mix of fantasy and scifi in a style similar to what you would see in a japanese science fiction role playing game or in an anime. (Xenogears/Xenosaga meets Star Fox) And it's very character driven in it's nature. The story is written in a way that every single character will be relevant to the plot, and it will be told from multiple perspectives from time to time. This is the first time I've ever written a story line for a comic project, I know it may not be the best (like my artwork in general), but this comic serves as the basis for my future as a comic book artist!