Furry Scale

EazyIN

On a scale how do you rate yourself as a Furry?  

45 members have voted

1. 1. On a scale how do you rate yourself as a Furry?

• 0 (I'm just here for teh lulz)
    • 1 (I'm new to this)
    • 2 (It's alright, not addicted)
    • 3 (Liking it a bit)
    • 4 (I like it)
    • 5 (I'm a small time fur)
    • 6 (ENJOYMENT)
    • 7 (Really cool)
    • 8 (I LOVE IT)
    • 9 (I REALLY LOVE IT)
    • 10 (100% Furry)

• Replies 145
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Milkyway64

• Thu'um

• Sabre

• "User"

I'm 100% furry. I'm not really into fursuiting, but I do think they look pretty cool. I will occasionally wear a fox tail at fur-meets and around friends, but not in public. I even have a fursona named Dublin Reinhart (not my real first or last name.)

I'd say 7/10. It might be more if I could be open with it, but as soon as my friends see anything remotely furry, the flak begins.

I still, somewhat inexplicably, really like the art and the idea, though.

100%, but fursuiting isn't my thing.

Guest Scorpion03

I've picked a 6 as I am a fan of furry art and even have some signed artists works on my wall, I also tend to stray towards anything furry be it starfox and other games, to anime such as spice and wolf etc... Though I am not interested in fursuiting or anything along those lines, and theres no furry conventions in the uk that im aware of, though that could jsut me being ignorant to the world around me, I am pretty good at that.

I've picked a 6 as I am a fan of furry art and even have some signed artists works on my wall, I also tend to stray towards anything furry be it starfox and other games, to anime such as spice and wolf etc... Though I am not interested in fursuiting or anything along those lines, and theres no furry conventions in the uk that im aware of, though that could jsut me being ignorant to the world around me, I am pretty good at that.

Which artists do you have on the wall?